hi~~

bigboss

Local time
5:28 PM
hi, guys. nice to see you. i am not good at cooking but i'm willing to learn. :D i'd like to know what's your gender and what your age about. don't worry, i just want to know whether women are more likely to have interest in cooking~~:o_o:

Not always women do the cooking - my wife and I share the fun [although I admit she is the baker]. I have always believed that the accepted belief that 'boys don't cook' is a problem created by over protective mothers and have little time for men who are incapable of basic cooking.
As for age - well we both remember the seventies quite well :shy:

hi, guys. nice to see you. i am not good at cooking but i'm willing to learn. :D i'd like to know what's your gender and what your age about. don't worry, i just want to know whether women are more likely to have interest in cooking~~:o_o:

Hey, welcome to the forum. I think things are different nowadays with a lot more men getting involved in cooking, but I suppose it depends on whereabouts you are in the world; it may be different where you are?

What country do you live in?

Not always women do the cooking - my wife and I share the fun [although I admit she is the baker]. I have always believed that the accepted belief that 'boys don't cook' is a problem created by over protective mothers and have little time for men who are incapable of basic cooking.
As for age - well we both remember the seventies quite well :shy:
yeah, not always women do the cooking, but cooking is mostly charge by women. i am not good at cooking but my parent always hope i can learn, i think i will one day

Hey, welcome to the forum. I think things are different nowadays with a lot more men getting involved in cooking, but I suppose it depends on whereabouts you are in the world; it may be different where you are?

What country do you live in?
hi, i'm in asia now which means most women do the cooking

Hi and welcome to CookingBites

:welcome: