Hello all, looking forward to seeing some amazing food

ChefBasics

Local time
2:15 AM
Website
youtube.com
Hello all,

Newbie here, although it would seem I signed up months ago, i completely forgot and never posted anything!

Im a professional chef and currently not doing anything due to covid.
Currently i am just making cooking tutorial videos for the college that i work at for the students that dont have access to the kitchens at the moment.

I have had a look around the forum already and it looks like you guys are pretty adventurous in the kitchen! I am looking forward to some new inspiration.

I love cooking all sorts of foods, heres some recent dishes that i have made...
aviary-image-1606952539916.jpeg
aviary-image-1604395640120.jpeg

aviary-image-1593389097008.jpeg
aviary-image-1603003299624.jpeg

Welcome to CookingBites ChefBasics :welcome:. We are a friendly, diverse and international community here - united by a love of food. We are mostly home cooks although there are one or two professionals who contribute. I'm sure members will welcome your expertise. Blimey - those are some vibrantly coloured photos! I really hope you join in our discussions and enjoy being here.

Welcome ChefBasics !!

Those are some awsome photos of what appear to be tasty sweets. :welcome:

I second Morning Glory 's hope that you will participate and contribute your experience and expertise. I am an example of a home cook and am extremely adventurous when it comes to cooking - with a thirst to learn and a willingness to dare new things. Many of CookingBites' members share those motives. The International Community at CB makes this a very ripe place for cooking too.

Welcome ChefBasics !!

Those are some awsome photos of what appear to be tasty sweets. :welcome: