Hello from Kentucky!

MrsWilson2012

Veteran
Local time
11:44 AM
Hi everyone! My name is Heather.

I just turned 22 years old, and I've been married to a soldier in the U.S. army for a 14 months :) I'm an early childhood education major in college, and I work as a private childcare provider. I enjoy reading, writing, baking, photography, sports and outdoor recreation. I'm a major fitness fanatic, an avid churchgoer, and active volunteer. I adore kids, and I love animals, fashion accessories (shoes, belts, hats and purses!), and anything Disney. My favorite colors are pink and purple, and anything zebra-print or cheetah-print.

I worked in the hospitality industry for 5 years, eventually training to be a restaurant manager... To me, cooking is an art!

I'm pretty open and straightforward about my life and my opinions, so feel free to ask me anything. Looking forward to chatting with you guys!

Welcome. I am Christina. I wanted to be a hotel manager a few years ago, but I changed my mind when I shadowed the manager of the hotel that I worked at. I still would like to do something in management but not in the hospitality industry though. Its to hard and the hours are very unsociable. I did a course of cookery but that wasn't for me. I like cooking as a hobby more then for a fancy restaurant.