Seeking Collaborators for a Cooking app

Adam Dev Chef

Local time
11:55 PM
Hi,

I'm a development chef working for a health and fitness app based in the UK. I'm looking for chefs to collaborate with on future recipe collections. If you think you can help or know someone who could or even any groups/forums that may help that would be greatly appreciated.

Some upcoming recipe collections we are looking at are;
Indian
Pakistani/Bangladeshi
Chinese
Polish/Eastern European
Caribbean
African

Don't hesitate to get in touch, any and all are welcome

Thanks

Adam

Hi Adam Dev Chef. Could you clarify the terms and conditions? Would the contributors/collaborators be paid, for example? Also, are you only seeking professional chefs?
Hi,

Thanks for getting in touch, this opportunity isn't limited to professional chefs, anyone with experience of one of these cuisines can help us out. We are offering an opportunity to see your recipes become a part of peoples lives, of course, full credit will be given. We aren't in the business of stealing recipes, we want to connect with real people and get real dishes that people eat on a day to day basis then use our platform to share your recipes with our users based all over the UK and Ireland.

We have a few levels of input we are looking for;
Firstly in highlighting traditional meals/snacks/drinks,
Secondly helping us develop those into recipes
Thirdly coming to our studio and filming the recipes.

We don't really have any set terms and conditions, we are flexible and reaching out to any help you could give. All people who help us develop a recipe will gain access to our health and fitness app. Understandably pay could be negotiated on a person to person basis, if you feel you could help us with this then please drop us a message.

Adam

Sounds very interesting. Yes, the above questions and what is the aim?
Promote healthy recipes? Or different diet oriented recipes?