Environmental Survey

CaitlinLatimer

Über Member
Local time
7:06 PM
Hi everyone,

I am new to cookingbites! I am a third year Geography student at the University of Exeter and I am looking for UK residents to fill out my questionnaire to collect data for my dissertation. My questionnaire looks at pro-environmental attitudes and changes to meat consumption.

I would be truly grateful if any UK resident could fill out my questionnaire as I am looking to target a wide range of people. It will take less than 10 minutes and it would be a hugely beneficial for my degree.

Here it is: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfkxcq76CJu8S07IDuhrDodbTKcBFIk08y5rWttAN5yJb6EPw/viewform

Also if there is a more appropriate place to post this please let me know :)

Thank you!

Mod. I have approved this. @morning glory

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi @CaitlinLatimer I filled in your survey. I found it difficult to answer the question 'If things continue on their present course, we will soon experience a major ecological catastrophe' as it depends what is meant by soon! In the next 100 years, 200 years, a few years time....etc.?

It also seems possible to repeatedly submit the survey which could potentially skew results - or do you have a checking mechanism in place?

Hi everyone,

I am new to cookingbites! I am a third year Geography student at the University of Exeter and I am looking for UK residents to fill out my questionnaire to collect data for my dissertation. My questionnaire looks at pro-environmental attitudes and changes to meat consumption.

I would be truly grateful if any UK resident could fill out my questionnaire as I am looking to target a wide range of people. It will take less than 10 minutes and it would be a hugely beneficial for my degree.

Here it is: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfkxcq76CJu8S07IDuhrDodbTKcBFIk08y5rWttAN5yJb6EPw/viewform

Also if there is a more appropriate place to post this please let me know :)

Thank you!