When vegetarian may not be vegetarian

Joined
16 Oct 2012
Local time
10:08 AM
Messages
517
Location
Spain
Website
www.helium.com
If you follow a vegetarian diet, you need to be vigilant about reading the labels on the packaging according to this feature. Many vegetarian products such as cheese and cereals may contain animal-based ingredients.

Have you ever had to waste food because your vegetarian option had animals included?
 
Back
Top Bottom