Who cleans your oven?

Wow, so many issues from a simple question.
I worked as a Kitchen Designer for Lowe's. The appliance department was my "sister" department. I was expected to cover when the sales associates were busy, on break, at lunch or anytime coverage was needed. I learned a lot about appliances.
Foil on the bottom of the oven - under the electric element - a no do.
Prior to learning better that is what I did.
Chemicals - buyer beware. Check your owner's manual. So you lost it - look it up on line. Only use chemicals recommended by the manufacturer. Oven cleaners are highly alkaline. It will burn your skin, make your eyes water and have a negative impact on your respiratory system. Always wear chemical proof gloves and a chemical face mask - not the ones we wear now when out in public.
Our house is all electric. :headshake:I grew up cooking on a gas range. I would love to have a dual fuel range. Gas cook top and electric oven.
We had a wood burning fireplace and converted it to a gas (LPG) log fireplace. Every winter we place a large LPG tank next to the outside wall and heat the living areas with the fireplace. We recently talked about bringing in a natural gas line or burying a propane tank to provide gas to the fireplace and enable me to have a dual fuel range. Too many $$$$.
My Niece and her sweet husband recently moved into a new home. He is a former line chef at Brennon's in Houston. The kitchen was his to design. His initial choice was a Viking Dual fuel range. He changed his mind about the manufacturer. IDK what brand he purchased. I think it is a 46" dual fuel. double oven range. Whatever. I can not wait to see his kitchen. Talk about a dream kitchen.